Modern Warfare 3 to host a double XP event this week

Modern Warfare 3 to host a double XP event this week

Modern Warfare 3 is throwing a double XP bash this week! We’re talking serious leveling up. The official Call of Duty crew dropped the deets on Twitter – from November 22 at 10 am PT / 6 pm BST / 1 pm ET / 5 am AEDT until November 27, you’re in for the double XP goodness with weapons, players, and battle pass XP.