Diablo 4 Developers to Unveil Season 1 Content Plans in Upcoming Livestream

Diablo 4 Developers to Unveil Season 1 Content Plans in Upcoming Livestream

Diablo 4 players can anticipate the reveal of details about the game’s first season of content in an upcoming developer live stream. Blizzard has scheduled a live stream on July 6, during which they will announce their plans for the initial wave of updates for Diablo 4. The stream is set to begin at 11 am PST / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST, with Australian fans having to wait until 4 am AEST on July 7 to tune in.