Instagram is a very popular image/video-sharing social media app available for iOS and Android. Millions of users worldwide use Instagram to communicate with friends, share memories, and even create niche-based content for interested followers.
In this tutorial, we will show you how you can find out if someone has blocked you on Instagram.
The first thing you can do is search for the person’s account on Instagram. If the person has a public profile and you are able to see the profile picture and all their posts, then you have not been blocked. If they have a private account, then you should be able to see their profile photo and the message saying that the account is private.
Search for the person’s profile on Instagram. If the profile shows a number of posts, but the posts themselves are not visible, then you have been blocked.
If that person has commented on your posts on Instagram, they will still be present even if they have blocked you. Click on their account from one of these comments. If you are not able to see the account or the content of the account, then you have been blocked.