Tik Tok allows users to share 15/60 second short videos to show off their creativity and skills. Every minute, there are thousands of new videos populating the platform, giving audiences a whole new set of content to view and enjoy.
If you use the platform to share content, you must be well aware of cases where you publish a video but realize later that there is a mistake. The only solution now is to delete the old video before posting the new version.
In this tutorial, we will show you how you can delete a video on Tik Tok.
Table of Contents
Open the Tik Tok app on your device (iOS and Android supported).
You will now see a personalized stream of content. Tap on the ‘Me’ button on the bottom.
You will now see your personal Tik Tok page with thumbnails of all the videos you have published on Tik Tok.