How to cancel your Netflix Membership

How to cancel your Netflix Membership

Once you confirm the operation, your Netflix membership will be cancelled. If you decide to cancel your membership mid-month, then your membership will be active till the end of the month, after which, you will not be allowed to access the contents on Netflix unless you re-subscribe to the platform.