Shadows of the Damned Remastered: A Surprise Announcement

Shadows of the Damned Remastered: A Surprise Announcement

The teaser concludes with a clever twist, as the fallen staff member’s glasses project a message into the sky, announcing a Grasshopper Direct broadcast scheduled for June 14 at 9 pm PST (June 15 at 12 am EST / 6 am BST).

Originally co-produced by industry luminaries Suda51 (Goichi Suda) (known for Killer7 and No More Heroes) and Shinji Mikami (known for Resident Evil and The Evil Within) and published by Electronic Arts, Shadows of the Damned faced challenges in finding a wider audience upon its release in 2011. However, it developed a dedicated following thanks to its unique revenge-driven narrative and satisfying shooting mechanics.