How to properly delete your TikTok account

How to properly delete your TikTok account

Step 6. You will now receive a verification code on your registered mobile number. Enter the same and tap on ‘Continue‘.

 

How to properly delete your TikTok account

 

Step 7. Read through the points on the next screen and then tap on ‘Delete Account‘.

 

How to properly delete your TikTok account

 

Your account will now be deleted from Tik Tok. Keep in mind that the moment you delete your TikTok account, all the data you had on the account will also be lost, so you should preferably think it through before committing to the deletion.