Choose “Record Video” and prepare to record your message. You’ll see an onscreen countdown, and then you can start recording your video message.
Step 4. Record and send your video message.
Once you’ve finished conveying your message, you have two options:
Apple has also added a “Save” option, allowing you to save the video message directly to your Camera Roll. If you decide not to send the message, you can simply choose “Cancel.”
However, if you do send the video message, the recipient will find it in their missed call log within the FaceTime app. From there, they have several options: