Infinix Mobility hat die Einführung des neuen 'Infinix Hot Note x551 ' Smartphone, zur Schau stellen superschnelle Ladung. Das Aufladen auf 55% dauert nur 75 Minuten. Bei starker Beanspruchung wird eine Lebensdauer von anderthalb Tagen erwartet. Dieses Gerät wird in der Region exklusiv über Souq.com, den größten Online-Megastore im Nahen Osten, erhältlich sein.

Mit einem 5.5-Zoll-HD-IPS-Bildschirm und einem 1.4-GHz-Octa-Core-Prozessor verfügt dieses Gerät über eine Rechenleistung der nächsten Generation, mit der 3D-Spiele, HD-Videos und Multitasking ohne Leistungseinbußen ausgeführt werden können. Das in Paris entworfene Gerät ist in vier verschiedenen Farben mit Premium-Metallic-Finish erhältlich. Es verfügt über eine 8-Megapixel-Hauptkamera und einen fortschrittlichen Bildsensor, mit dem Benutzer HD-Videos mit 30 Bildern pro Sekunde aufnehmen können.

„Wir freuen uns sehr über dieses neue Gerät. Die Größe, die überlegene Akkulaufzeit und die Gesamtleistung des Infinix Hot Note x551 ermöglichen es ihm, die sich verringernde Lücke zwischen Smartphone und Tablet zu schließen. Das Phablet-Segment wächst aufgrund der Nachfrage der Verbraucher nach großen Bildschirmen und hoher Leistung bei gleichzeitig langer Akkulaufzeit unglaublich schnell. Unser neues Gerät beantwortet all das. “ Herr Benjamin Jiang

Preis und Verfügbarkeit

Infinix Hot Note x551 wird am 24. im Nahen Osten verfügbar seinth März.

Es wird exklusiv über erhältlich sein www.Souq.com, der offizielle Vertriebspartner von Infinix Mobile im Nahen Osten, zu einem Startpreis von 399 AED (109 USD).

Infinix Mobility, has announced the Middle East launch of the new ‘Infinix Hot Note x551’ smartphone, flaunting super-fast charge.  Taking just 55 minutes to charge to 75%, the device is expected to last for one and a half days at heavy usage. This device will be made available in the region exclusively through Souq.com, the Middle East’s largest online megastore.

With a 5.5 inch HD IPS screen and an Octa Core 1.4GHz Processor, this device has next-generation processing power allowing it to run 3D games, play HD videos and multitask without a performance drop. Designed in Paris, the device comes in four different colours with metallic premium finishing, and comes with an 8MP main camera and advanced image sensor, allowing users to capture HD video at 30 frames per second.

“We are incredibly excited about this new device. The size, superior battery life and overall performance of the Infinix Hot Note x551 really allows it to bridge the narrowing gap between smartphone and tablet. The phablet segment is growing incredibly rapidly, due to consumer demand for big screens and high performance coupled with long battery life.  Our new device answers all of that.” Mr Benjamin Jiang

Price and Availability

Infinix Hot Note x551  will be available in the Middle East on 24th March.

It will be available exclusively through www.Souq.com, the official sales partner of Infinix Mobile in the Middle East, at a starting price of 399 AED ($109).

3 Responses

  1. lydia sapalon

    Hello infinix, I ask a question, may infinix zero x506 had a problem. The sim lot not detected here in the Philippine’s. What I do my infinix. I like the gadget but I can’t use it. Please help me.

    Reply
  2. Princess

    Hi infinix, My hot not
    e’s battery isn’t that strong…. It doesn’t even last up to 10 hours. What do I do?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.